Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For this week's intimations, click 'About Greenbank' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Guest preacher, the Rev Trevor Jamison, Chaplain to Eco-congregation Scotland
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 19:30Guild Meeting
Wednesday 4th October 2017 19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:45Babies and Toddlers Group
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Friday 6th October 2017 09:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 11th October 2017 19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:45Babies and Toddlers Group
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
14:30Work Party
Friday 13th October 2017 09:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th October 2017 19:30Guild Meeting
Wednesday 18th October 2017 19:30Country Dance Club
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 25th October 2017 19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:45Babies and Toddlers Group
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
14:30Work Party
Friday 27th October 2017 09:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Morning Worship
12:00SLA Lunch
Bread and Cheese Lunch in aid of Scottish
Love in Action, after church in the Main Hall.
Tickets will be on sale from Sunday 1 Oct
after the 10.30am Service, and from the
Office during weekdays: Adults £5, Children
£3, Family £15, Under 2’s free. Please come
along for a sociable get-together for SLA.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 19:30Guild Meeting
<< September 2017