Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Greenbank Parish Church - Edinburgh
August 2022

Thursday 4th August 2022 09:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00Morning Worship
Monday 8th August 2022 10:00Holiday Club
Tuesday 9th August 2022 10:00Holiday Club
Wednesday 10th August 2022 10:00Holiday Club
Thursday 11th August 2022 10:00Holiday Club
Friday 12th August 2022 10:00Holiday Club
Sunday 14th August 2022 10:30Morning Worship
Thursday 18th August 2022 09:45Babies and Toddlers
Friday 19th August 2022 09:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 21st August 2022 10:30Morning Worship
Thursday 25th August 2022 09:45Babies and Toddlers
Friday 26th August 2022 09:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 28th August 2022 10:30Morning Worship