Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For this week's intimations, click 'About Us' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201809:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Sunday 3rd June 201809:00Communion
10:15Kirk Session
10:30Morning Worship
15:00Communion
Tuesday 5th June 201810:30Guild Coffee Morning
19:00Trustees Meeting
19:30Kirk Session
Thursday 7th June 201809:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Friday 8th June 201809:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Morning Worship & Business Meeting
Tuesday 12th June 201818:00Free Concert
From 2.15pm the professional Choral Scholars of St Martin-in-the-Fields will perform 'Great Sacred Music’, a 35-minute lunchtime sequence speaking to heart, head, and soul that explores through song and readings the great classical music of our religious heritage. Following this performance there will be input on and discussion of approaches to using music in mission, including “attractional worship.”
The event will end with 'Sing Joyfully’, a concert at 6.00pm with the Choral Scholars of St Martin-in-the-Fields.
Thursday 14th June 201809:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
20:00BAGs is back!! - BBQ and Quiz night
Centenary Hall at 8pm. "Blokes at Greenbank" are delighted to invite all men aged 18-118 to a BBQ and quiz night. To help with catering arrangements please add your name to the list in the church hall corridor. Donation of £5 on the door.
Friday 15th June 201809:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Morning Worship
Thursday 21st June 201809:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Friday 22nd June 201809:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Sunday 24th June 2018 Start of Summer Services
10:00Summer Service
Thursday 28th June 201809:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
<< May 2018