Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

For this week's intimations, click 'About Us' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< November

December

Change category
Thursday 2nd December 202119:30Choir Practice
Saturday 4th December 202114:00Children's Event
19:30S1 to S3 Youth Club
Sunday 5th December 202110:30Communnion
Bring your own elements, or watching at home prepare your elements
Tuesday 7th December 202114:30Guild Christmas Party
Members only
Wednesday 8th December 202114:30Friendshhip Club
Thursday 9th December 202109:45Babies and Toddlers
Friday 10th December 202119:30Choir Practice
Sunday 12th December 202114:30Dementia Friendly Service
In-person no need to book, and online
Thursday 16th December 202109:45Babies and Toddlers
Friday 17th December 202109:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 19th December 202116:00Colin and Malcolm's Christmas Singalong
Friday 24th December 202119:00Family Carol Service
Booking Required
23:30Watch Night Service
Booking Required Carols from 11.10pm
Saturday 25th December 202110:30Christmas Day Service
Sunday 26th December 202110:30Refective Service
Friday 31st December 2021 New Year's Eve
<< November