Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For this week's intimations, click 'About Us' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Saturday 2nd November 201910:00Christian Aid Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Morning Worship
Christmas cards and decorations will be on sale on behalf of CrossReach, Capability Scotland and Children’s Literature for Children in the Main Hall after the service.
14:30A Time to Remember
16:00Advent Choir
19:00QII
Monday 4th November 201919:30Monday Bible Study
Using your spiritual Gifts – 1 Corinthians 12:4-26
Tuesday 5th November 201919:30Guild Meeting
Companions on the Road with Rev Peter Graham
Wednesday 6th November 201909:30Ladies Badminton
10:30Morningside Peace and Justice
Mental Health of Adolescents, A talk by Reubin Addis at Open Door, 420 Morningside Rd.
13:00Midweek Prayers
19:15A Safe Listening Place
We continue to explore how we can provide a safe listening place for those affected by domestic abuse. If you would like to find out more, please contact the church office for further information.
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 7th November 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
14:30Work Party
Collect yarn and deliver completed items, then have a cup of tea
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 8th November 2019 Order Friendship Club Lunch
The deadline for ordering lunch before our next meeting [on Wednesday 13 November] is Friday 8 November. To do so please contact Val Smart on 447 6001.
09:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Morning Worship
16:00Advent Choir
19:00QII
Wednesday 13th November 201909:30Ladies Badminton
13:00Midweek Prayers
13:30Friendship Club Lunch
Must pre-book
14:30Friendship Club
"X+Y=?" Eric Brown
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 14th November 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 15th November 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Saturday 16th November 201910:00Digital Streaming Training
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Morning Worship
16:00Advent Choir
19:00QII
Monday 18th November 201919:30Monday Bible Study
Greatness Through Humility – Mark 10:32-45
Tuesday 19th November 201919:30Guild Meeting
Wednesday 20th November 201909:30Ladies Badminton
13:00Midweek Prayers
14:30Friendhsip Club
DIY Music
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 21st November 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
14:30Work Party
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 22nd November 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Saturday 23rd November 201916:00Messy and Challenge Church
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Morning Worship
12:00 Blokes Baking
Fundraiser for Women’s Aid In aid of the Women’s Aid Domestic Abuse help line.
16:00Advent Choir
19:00QII
Monday 25th November 2019 Study week: Richard Rohr’s The Universal Christ
Join the Minister in reading this exciting and enriching new book by one of the world’s most profound writers and teachers, Richard Rohr, a Franciscan priest
Tuesday 26th November 201919:30Board Meeting
Wednesday 27th November 201909:30Ladies Badminton
13:00Midweek Prayers
14:30Friendship Club
"Burma" Kathleen Patrick
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 28th November 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 29th November 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
<< October