Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For this week's intimations, click 'About Us' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202210:30Morning Worship
Thursday 5th May 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 6th May 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 8th May 202210:30Morning Worship
Thursday 12th May 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 13th May 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 15th May 202210:30Morning Worship
Thursday 19th May 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 20th May 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30Morning Worship
Thursday 26th May 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 27th May 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 29th May 202210:30Morning Worship
<< April