Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For this week's intimations, click 'About Us' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 4th August 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 7th August 202210:00Morning Worship
Monday 8th August 202210:00Holiday Club
Tuesday 9th August 202210:00Holiday Club
Wednesday 10th August 202210:00Holiday Club
Thursday 11th August 202210:00Holiday Club
Friday 12th August 202210:00Holiday Club
Sunday 14th August 202210:30Morning Worship
Thursday 18th August 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Friday 19th August 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 21st August 202210:30Morning Worship
Thursday 25th August 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Friday 26th August 202209:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 28th August 202210:30Morning Worship
<< July